Cost of a tuscan wedding

I re-edit this post I wrote some times ago:

How much does it cost  a wedding in Tuscany? This is the most common question I am always asked by potential clients. When planning a wedding abroad you should have at least few things in your mind:

1) How many guests

2) Will I pay for their accomodation?

3)Will I have a 3 days party

4) Will I have a symbolic, civil or religiuos ceremony?

5) Formal or informal?

6) Castles or farmhouse, villas or restaurants?

7) How much wil I spend for details, decoration, flowers etc etc

If you probably have 50-60 guests and you will pay for at least two nights accomodation you should be aware that your budget cannot be less than 30000. If you dont pay for guests accomodation a budget on 20000 is fine.

But if you are more keen in having a simple, cozy, romantic wedding for about 40 people (or less) in Florence then your budget will be much lower than the above mentioned and believe me you will have a memorable wedding as well.

Please keep in mind: Castle and villas require a rent to pay  around 4000/6000 euro

Catering starts from 100,00 euro plus vat per person

Paying more does not mean to have a better wedding, believe me! Feel free to ask me a quotation to wtuscanyeeventsinitaly@gmail.com

The standard of my weddings is for budget that starts from 20,000 euro if you have about 50 guests, much less ( a lot much less)  if your guests are below that, please email to wtuscanyeeventsinitaly@gmail.com and explain what kind of wedding you would love and we can start planning together your memorable wedding!

High season in Tuscany goes from April until end of October

2 thoughts on “Cost of a tuscan wedding

Leave a Reply

