Snow in Florence

We have been into the thoughest week edn here in Florence. they predicted only 5 cm of snow instead we had 25! We are not used to it but we have to start as because this is the third consecutive year we have snow.

I like the snow although now that it nicer to have it on the mountain. While I was looking the snow falling down I thought about the wedding on December 18th outside Florence on a church on the top of a hill. One of my clients had to go there to listen to the musicians but of course, they couldn’t manage.

I thought about the stress of the bride, the groom, the mothers, the entire family, friends. I dont think that they thought about romanticism in that occasion!

Leave a Reply

