A new life for Wtuscany&Events in Italy

Everthying changes, we develop ourselves constantly. My company as well.

Starting next year my company will go under a massive change.

I will organize more exclusive and upscale weddings.
This is not a snobbish attitude but simply I want my clients experiencing not only a wedding in Tuscany but the best possible memories to share with the loved ones, I want them to experience everything: from food cooked by top italian chefs, to exclusive locations, the best vendors ever, the most remarkable moment of the life of the bride and the groom.
Photographers, florists, make up hair, musicians, to DJ will be among the most qualified and professional in Tuscany.
To do this I need to concentrate most of my time in weddings in Tuscany, with some exception for weddings in other part of Italy but always in the same line.
wtuscanyeeventsinitaly@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

